[Drama] Memory Lost with Yang Rong

8

The next modern drama by Yu Zheng Production is Lost Memory!  Part of Ding Mo’s now famous trilogy (Love Me If You Dare, When a Snail Falls in Love), here is Memory Lost. This will be the perfect drama to see Yang Rong act as a badass female lead with a full harem behind her.

Synopis (from Soompi Forums)

When in the presence of strangers, Han Chen was always handsome and cold, making it difficult for others to get close to him. He was like the frosted snow – pure, and slightly chilly. Yet, he was also like the river flowing in the dark night – quiet and moving. To many, he was akin to an unequalled and untouchable god.

Only in the presence of Bai Jin Xi would this famous top police superintendent expose his deeply hidden shameless nature .

“Come and sit nearer to me, I won’t eat you. At least, not now.”

“I have never touched other women before. Do you want to check my body?”

“Bai Jin Xi, never ever leave my side. Every year, every month, every moment, every minute, every second.”

In his heart, there exists an obstinate old man – one who has tirelessly loved her throughout all these years.

Cast

  • Yang Rong
  • Bai Yu
  • Li Jian
  • Qi Ji
  • Merxat
  • Zhang Yi Jie
  • He Feng Tian

Stills

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9. 9006jxpxjjw1f41knq031gj34n433k4qp 006jxpxjjw1f41ksq5223j34n433kquu 006jxpxjjw1f41kt2qdohj34n433k4qp 006jxpxjjw1f41kt07nt6j31eo240qv81

Character Stills

10

BTS

2 3

7 thoughts on “[Drama] Memory Lost with Yang Rong

  1. Fab says:

    This and Demon Girl are the only Yu Zheng’s works that I’m anxiously waiting to watch before the release ever because I’ve put into my mind that Yu Zheng can’t disappoint everytime so I’m expecting good things. Usually I expect the worst from him.

    Thanks!

    Like

    • Haha, Yu Zheng can’t disappoint everytime I hope! I used to like his palace dramas so I wish he could go back to those instead of doing bad novel adaptations… I like the stills so far for Memory Lost so hope it will be good! Demon Girl’s story sounds too messed up for right now, I need a trailer to decide on its quality xD

      Like

Leave a Reply

