Character Posters for Gui Zhong Mei Ren with Vic Zhou

5

Ha! We finally get the male lead Vic Zhou‘s character posters! And gosh, do we get so many @_@ The dude has twelve different costumes and each of them was apparently worth a poster. Starring Vic Zhou, Hu Bingqing and Chen Yao, Gui Zhong Mei Ren is produced by Tangren.

Vic Zhou as Li Han

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12

I was hesitant to put all twelve pictures because he pretty much look the same on each picture and I was worried about my wordpress data quota. OTL. But hey! It is Vic Zhou and he didn’t film a drama for such a long time (last one was four years ago!) so he deserved all the data he needs :3

Here are the two female leads. I honestly feel like this drama so far is like those tumblr cosplay photoshoots, where the pictures are super pretty, but it is missing the emotions that a drama should deliver! Hope the next batch of stills will be more satisfying for my drama addicted eyes 8D

17 18

Some actual stills:

2 3 5 6 9 11 12 13

6 thoughts on “Character Posters for Gui Zhong Mei Ren with Vic Zhou

  1. cc says:

    Wow Vic Zhou looks good, I was worry he might be to modern but he looks good, i might just check this out just for him… the women and the mens costume here is gorgeous…. the embroidery design is lovely

    Like

    • Yeah same, in my memory, he always played modern roles! The costumes are so pretty and colorful too! I need more stills of the setting though. Right now, it reminds me a lot of Beauty Maker starring Yang Rong and Jin Shijia.

      Like

  2. Even though I’m not a fan of period works and the female leads don’t appeal to me, still going to watch this when I can because it’s my Zai Zai’s return to the small screen *_* really wish he was paired with female leads that I liked though 😦 is that too selfish? haha!

    Like

Leave a Reply

