Entertainment Update: Tons of Trailers and Lovely Moments

005zonqQgw1f4y0rjq0eag30dx07shdt

Yes, I am using a gif of gorgeous Kris Wu and Liu Yifei to bait you guys into clicking this article 8D

Kris Wu has signed with Jackie Chan‘s company… hehe, I hope this means a kungfu movie in the making. Feng Xiaogang congratulated him on the news. Also, Kris did an interview recently. He admits mistakes during adolescence and hope to be considered as a serious actor, not idol.

005zonqQgw1f4y0rib07hg30f207xqv5

Yang Yang wil be collaborating again with Zhang Tian Ai. It is for a second movie: Inverse Martial

4562c440gw1f4ypfr0qfzj20ia09q752

Wuxin Master will have a season 2. It will star the same cast as season 1 :))

da8b585agw1f4y2ydwuqzj20k00cignx

Guess who are making a comeback? Even if it is for a little while, I am happy the girls from Ode to Joy are together

4be9bfb5gw1f4x63ggexuj20zh0qo79l 4be9bfb5gw1f4x9dz5l9gj20ql0zhjys

Another shout out to friendship: the girls S and H from S.H.E.

685eb04ejw1f4yvoc18aej20l30kuwif

Guess who surprised who during an event? True love πŸ˜€

da8b585agw1f4ztjm7bs7j20go09djrl

Liu Shishi and Nicky Wu

da8b585agw1f4ztjngsx2j20go0gojs6

Another couple that makes my heart fuzzy πŸ˜›

61e7f4aajw1f4zst1eckrj20c8095dh9

Ruby Lin and Wallace Huo at Sandy Lam’s concert

And another one ❀

eb8fce65jw1f4z9kuf8xlj20us0nlnaj

Fan Bingbing and dolphin

Cute picture of Ariel Lin and her love for food. Her “hat” says “Eat me!”

6a661712gw1f4xp3gb2g3j20zk0qokf7

New trailer for So I Married My Hater

New trailer for Sparrow.

New clipΒ for Never Gone πŸ˜›

New trailer for Demon Girl

New trailer for Zhu Xian

New MV for Ice Fantasy by A-Mei and Jay Chou! πŸ˜€

First look at upcoming drama with Rachel Mao and Mike D’Angelo. I hope they release it when I will not be too busy, because I really really want to check out those two’s chemistry!

1 2 3 4 6

New stills for The Inheritors with Jiang Xin and Hawick Lau.

1 2 3 4 6 7

Two more stills for Gui Zhong Mei Ren. I like how these new stills are easier to the eyes compare to the colorful character stills we got before.

1 2

Aarif Rahman has a new family comedy movie to come out in September:

006qClKBjw1f4xztsrnvjj30mo0f4aes 006qClKBjw1f4xzu6yuqij31jk111wxt

Zhao Liying guesting on Kenny Kwan‘s new MV.

Weibo held a Hotties of Weibo Festival. I don’t know anyone who attended (lol), except Papi Jiang who isn’t even on this picture… snif.

AByC-fxtfrrn0795231

Gorgeous Tang Yan at Bounty Hunter press conference

495a6d9ejw1f4xick0635j217h19cdvl

Ending all this with two photoshoots of the ultimate Eye candy: Liu Yifei!

3 2 1

Second more casual one

1 2 3 4 5

14 thoughts on “Entertainment Update: Tons of Trailers and Lovely Moments

  1. Coriander says:

    Kris and Liu Yifei are gorgeous indeed!

    All the negative attacks against Kris will blow over. He has too much to offer Chinese ent.

    Like

  2. Definitely waiting for my fave ladies in ode to joy haha… So gorgeous!!!! I need the boys too πŸ˜†

    Wow, liu yifei is one beautiful girl. I wonder how she looks in real life haha she must look like goddess lols…
    Btw is she still dating that oppa?

    Like

    • intellectualkitten says:

      Yes! Hope the guys also get their group photoshoot πŸ˜€
      She is probably gorgeous in person too πŸ˜€ I have no idea if they broke up, but there is a rumour they did :/

      Like

  3. Jo says:

    I FEEL FOR THAT CLICK BAIT!!! They’re so prettyπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’• omg I am so happy they’re making a S2 and with the same cast😊I love that drama and Elvis just makes me happy 😊 double the. Real life OTPS I feel blesses 😊😊 I like Mike and Rachel so. Ill check it out and Ariel never ages!! She looks the same!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • intellectualkitten says:

      Hehe, the click bait was for people like you 8DD we all like the pretty things. I didnt watch the drama, but I am also happy they decided to keep the same cast, it is a rare thing with cdramas.
      Ariel will always be so cute!!!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Jo says:

        Haha, I totally fell for it! You should watch it, it was so funny, sad, and sweet and the OST was so beautiful 😊 I am shocked, but happy they’re keeping the same cast(great chemistry)

        Liked by 1 person

  4. I am squealing over the news of WuXin 2!!!
    You guys can have Kris Wu, I’d gladly take more Elvis Han any day haha!

    I’m also quite excited to see Bounty Hunter, I think they’re going to be some special screenings at a cinema that’s only 20mins drive from where I live. I love the action comedy genre, they’re the best type of popcorn flicks.

    Like

    • intellectualkitten says:

      xD haha… you are still fighting against ton of people xD

      I actually never eat popcorn at movies, just because those bits of corn are more expensive than the movie ticket πŸ˜› (crazy I know!!) But I really want to watch it on big screen… from the trailer, there is no way I will be disappointed πŸ˜›

      Like

Leave a Reply

