Legend of the Condor Heroes Video Game Release Teaser

7

Legend of the Condor Heroes is the drama I am most looking forward (excluding all Zhao Liying dramas of course) and I was so happy to see they released a GOOD trailer!! Until I realized that it is an advertisement for the LOCH 3D video game. Oh well, still happy to see these cuties (Li Yitong and Yang Xuwen) in action. I am sold ❤

Posters for the video game

1 2 3 6 7 9

New stills for the Five elders!

da8b585ajw1f5d22ayse3j20og10odtl da8b585ajw1f5d226ibinj20og10o167 da8b585ajw1f5d227a49oj20og10oam8 da8b585ajw1f5d229yqs0j20og10odsh da8b585ajw1f5d2291eiuj20og10odtz da8b585ajw1f5d22843tij20og10ogxz

2 thoughts on “Legend of the Condor Heroes Video Game Release Teaser

  1. Cass says:

    Thanks!
    If we consider it also as a teaser for the series, the series looks very promising.
    I hope the series get good results because every wuxia remake is being bashed right, left and center everywhere.
    I like the game but my brain can’t process well RPG’s for some lame reason.

    Like

    • Exactly! This is the most drama like advertisement I had seen for a wuxia show. The other ones had too much CGI in comparison. This definitely means bonus points in my book, hehe. Same, I am so ready to have a good wuxia drama this year!

      Like

Leave a Reply

