[Movie] Love 020 with Angelababy and Jing Boran Releases Trailer

4562c440gw1f5o69mfpyxj20qe0eugr7

The movie version of Just a Smile is Alluring finally releases a trailer 🙂 Welcome summer, welcome ^^

  • Official name: Love 020
  • Alternative name: Just a Smile is Alluring
  • Release date: August 22nd
  • Starring: Angelababy, Jing Boran

Trailer

Posters

4562c440gw1f5o69mfpyxj20qe0eugr74562c440gw1f5o6a2h8eyj20qe0hmq6k 4562c440gw1f5o6a4m40bj20qe0hmn0k  4562c440gw1f5o69p92l3j20qe0hmacv 4562c440gw1f5o69sqgifj20qe0hmn09 4562c440gw1f5o69wqnevj20qe0hm77p

12 thoughts on “[Movie] Love 020 with Angelababy and Jing Boran Releases Trailer

  1. AHH!!! This is so good. Only a month away. I can’t wait. The trailer looks so cute.

    But it is just me, or I do I find that the couple from the drama version has more chemistry than this one? I saw the preview of the rain scene from the drama and I couldn’t stop myself from blushing and gushing all over it. For this movie, I find them cute as well, but they don’t make me blush as much as the preview for the drama did. LOL.

    Liked by 2 people

    • YAYYY they’ve included some quotes from the novel…I’m fangirling so much right now XD

      The drama version couple give off more of a first love type of feeling (which is closer to the novel). I found the rain scene a bit too cheesy, though I was still gushing over it LOL

      I think it’s a bit hard to tell yet (for the chemistry) as the movie trailer doesn’t have a proper scene between the main couple. I’m leaning more towards the movie version atm just cos it’s less cheesy haha.

      But omg Yang Yang is perfect for the role ❤

      Liked by 1 person

      • intellectualkitten says:

        Haha, totally agree 🙂 YYxZS scene in the rain screamed CHEESINESS and yet I loved it.. Yang Yang is so perfect ^^

        I believe both the drama and movie version have tons of shipping moments and cheesy quotes. Someone told me the book was written as a fanservice? 😀 So I am excited for both (but leaning towards the drama for the chemistry, lol… Angelababy and Jing Boran are really good bros and I have difficulty imagining Angelababy blushing for him :”D)

        Liked by 2 people

    • not sure about the movie but as I read from web that translated the novel, It said the drama scriptwriter is Gu Man (author) and so far it was same as the novels even the dialogue and she gave more details about another side character as well … like Er xi and Cao Guang …heheh just my opinion…

      Like

  2. I prefer the drama than the movie…all of them are good actor and actress but for me …Yang yang is more fits as Xiao Nai.. the coolness, the perfection and everything… I have read the novels so many time and watched the drama over and over even though it has been completed..so Go for Yang Yang

    Liked by 2 people

    • intellectualkitten says:

      That seems to be the general opinion among Chinese fans and International fans. However, I heard the movie is really good and Archidisign said she loved it 🙂

      Like

    • I like the movie more! Maybe because I checked the movie first, I can’t stop comparing! The movie felt a lot light heart, while as the drama has a few annoying things and dramatic moments (for example, I don’t like how the leads are shown as superiors and always picking fights with others). Yang Yang is perfect for Xiao Nai though and it is true that Jing Boran is not as good as him, actor pick wise! But the dialogue in the movie were so well done… I will recheck the movie again when I will be done with the drama and there will be a better quality version out. Of course, I love the drama a lot too though and even if I feel like complaining from time to time, the drama is a delight to watch! xD

      Like

Leave a Reply

