General and I Releases Beautiful Stills Starring Wallace Chung and Angelababy

6de39d21gw1f5tlo3wuc1j20q40hfdno

A quick post here to share the amazing new stills  of drama General and I starring Wallace Chung and Angelababy. They look so amazingly beautiful together it is not even fair to the other dramas :’D This is going to be great!2 3 6de39d21gw1f5tlo4ol6vj20q40hfn3e 6de39d21gw1f5tlo4j39cj20q40hfafs 6de39d21gw1f5tlo4gkz5j20q40hfwla 6de39d21gw1f5tlo4ennmj20q40hewlb 6de39d21gw1f5tlo4dc8jj20q40hfq91 6de39d21gw1f5tlo3wuc1j20q40hfdno

7 thoughts on “General and I Releases Beautiful Stills Starring Wallace Chung and Angelababy

  1. AHHHH!!! these pics are GORGEOUS! I love Angelababy’s dresses. But Wallace hair styles though….I feel that they didn’t give him the same feeling his character in the novel evokes in me. I feel bad saying this, but it makes me want to giggle every time I see instead of that awe-inspiring but at the same time fear feeling his character usually gives when he’s facing his nemesis.

    Liked by 2 people

    • I know!!! Same, she looks amazing in these stills, and her dresses suit her SO much more than in Yun Zhong Ge. Haha, Wallace Chung’s hairstyle is a bit bad, but I do like the costume. I am sure he will ace his role so can’t wait to see a trailer!! *_*
      Haha, oh no! The ultimate danger for an adaptation, when it doesn’t deliver the same feels as the original novel! Hope this production will still be worth your watching time :3

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

