[Part 1] Chen Xiao and Michelle Chen Wedding

8

They look so happy and beautiful in these pictures… best wishes to the love birds (woah, since they are already expecting ><) ^^

  • EDIT: Added some more pictures
  • EDIT2: Completed the Beijing Saga pictures

Photoshoot pictures

704_1948081_745764 704_1948080_674753 704_1946793_655904 704_1946790_379810 704_1942098_314283 704_1942097_415220

Bridal photoshoot

704_1969189_892020 704_1969187_296949 704_1969186_368002 704_1969185_578072Edit 3

When they officially received their certification of marriage. Hehe, these are so genuine!

74c5940bgw1f5z3btv1q1j20hs0eeaak006ad5nVjw1f5z3kf7y20j30j60nsacq

The wedding invitations

61e7f8b0jw1f5pv8du82vj20ho0c2q545

Pictures from theΒ ceremony. I love Michelle Chen’s dress Β here πŸ™‚

e9536843gw1f5z33foq0sj21kw2d8wtm3e05375bgw1f5yzmwlcyhj20ku0vbdkf85518e27gw1f5yxn3gac6j21400qo7b4

The before ceremony. These costumes are so pretty! The bridesmaids are Chen Qiao En, Hu Bingqing, and Gillian Chung. The groomsmen include Calvin Zheng, Chen Xiang, and Zhang Zehan.

61e7f4aajw1f5z5asrj6xj21kw15dqj8005tofO6gw1f5zaz4zlwoj30qe0j742m61e7f4aajw1f5z5avwulpj21kw11znix 61e7f4aajw1f5z5b1miyqj21kw0xgaty 61e7f4aajw1f5z5b5yp04j21kw11x18m 61e7f4aajw1f5z5b7cn34j21kw11x4as8 10 11 12 1369aef827jw1f5zmdod8h0j21hc0u0ti8 6925021djw1f5zkj9pe9pj20ku0fmnba66134906jw1f5zma3163ej25og3sgnpg 66134906jw1f5zmaws2vuj23sg5ogu13 66134906jw1f5zmb6vmt3j23sg5ognph691b9698jw1f5zjxa1stbj20ln0eeaee6320b814gw1f5zf27x93ij21kw11x4qp 6320b814gw1f5zf274xwuj21kw11zhapda8b585agw1f5zle321vmj20k00b8gn5

The venture

704_1970387_334720 8282d007jw1f5z4xps8wsj20qe0hlqaoa3e5f78ajw1f5zdrs8fcpj20hs0hsn0t a3e5f78ajw1f5zdrtepggj20hs0hsq5l704_1970393_485408

The ceremony

cff47f4agw1f5zjx1450tj213y0qoaer6b1c26cbjw1f5znex9hnuj23ir2nte82 61e7f4aajw1f5zklphibvj21kw2d8gxy 61e7f4aajw1f5zkm4ylx5j21kw2d8to1 61e7f4aajw1f5zkmaimb8j21kw2d8wnv 70dfbeb7jw1f5zke8xpmfj21kw11ywvd

Wedding picture

61e7f4aajw1f5zj6vhw3fj21kw11xk1o61e7f4aajw1f5zj6q5q5zj21kw11xjw361e7f4aajw1f5zj6sf8p8j21kw11xap061e7f4aajw1f5zj6qx4q6j21kw2dc19q 61e7f4aajw1f5zj6rov5mj21kw11xqfrΒ Β 61e7f4aajw1f5zj6td9y6j21kw11xwkyΒ Β Β 61e7f4aajw1f5zj6vybz3j21kw11xwl5

The beautiful kiss

a0a47de6jw1f5zp2cxtwvj20f00xhdi8

Lovely couple πŸ˜€

70dfbeb7jw1f5zlbx5210j21kw2dbkjl

The BTS/Gifs

1 2 3 4 5 6 8

The Guests. Celebrities were also congratulating the couple on weibo (see link here).

4 5 6 7 16 17 15

76 thoughts on “[Part 1] Chen Xiao and Michelle Chen Wedding

  1. Phixster says:

    Wow they look so nice and happy together πŸ™‚ All the best for the two of them.

    ps. I still think Yuan Hong’s groomsmen win for this year :p

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aww cute! Ariel and Joe sitting next to each other. Come on Joe, find a girl already! Such good friends, they are. Ariel’s husband must be really great for her not to marry Joe!

    Eyyyyyy Qiao En jie jie ^_^ (qiao en needs to find her happiness in something other than work!). Her and Du Chun were a cute CP on ‘The Greatest Love’ ahahas.

    so Michelle and Chen Xiao are legally already married and then had a semi-public wedding ceremony? Or was this private?

    Thanks for the update πŸ™‚ i was keen to see photos and was pleasantly surprised to see Qiao En as a bridesmaid. Did not know she and the couple were good friends πŸ˜›

    Liked by 1 person

    • Paige says:

      They live broadcasted this wedding ceremony, but they’re having two in total. They already picked up their wedding license beforehand. Seems like people aren’t that interested though.. not many watching the broadcast and they’re not trending on weibo

      Like

      • Paige says:

        I just meant them, her bridesmaids are trending πŸ™‚ but they’re not even in the top 10 celebs trending on weibo

        Like

      • intellectualkitten says:

        I am surprised. “Chen Xiao and Michelle Chen Wedding” was trending all night long last night. Sure, it does not have the same popularity as Liu Shishi’s, but they are still A-list people πŸ˜› πŸ™‚

        Like

      • Alyannah says:

        are they considered a-list? doesn’t seem like it.. never heard that they’re a-list before. Tbh never heard of michelle chen before. Chen xiao’s only had the one popular show right. Where do they rank in c-entertainment normally. Why did they broadcast their wedding live and do all these photoshoots for money. It’s strange, a-list celebs don’t invite media into the wedding venue itself for money.. it’s so tacky :\ kinda like how kim k made money off that 3 month marriage to that bballer. idk so extra and not rly convincing imo

        Like

      • intellectualkitten says:

        Hmm… I should have said Tier 2 instead of A-list, if we consider A-list to be Fan Bingbing, Huang Xiaoming, Angelababy, Deng Chao, Liu Tao, etc… Still, they are extremely well known by the public πŸ™‚ If you want a scale, I would say they rank around Jiang Xin, Lin Gengxin, Mark Chao etc, people know them and they star in a lot of projects, but they don’t make the top of their respective field.
        Also, Angelababy and HXM’s wedding was fully mediatised and Xie Na and Zhang Jie’s wedding was paid for them, etc. Nothing wrong with this πŸ˜›

        Like

      • Lucia says:

        Neither of them are as famous or popular as Lin Gengxin or Jiang Xin, they haven’t even ranked in the top 50 or really top 100 of anything to do with popularity or earning power and I haven’t seen them in any good roles or big movies/dramas. Lin Gengxin has a lot of lead roles and gets invited to all these variety shows. I think the fact they’ve never even been invited to Run Brother and shows like that means that they’re not popular or sought after. Both Lin Gengxin and Jiang Xin are often guests on variety shows and they actually have many drama/movie roles. I don’t even think Michelle Chen has had a popular show or anything and lets not talk about the disaster that was ROCH. Chen Xiao isn’t that popular I don’t think, mainly promoted by Yu Zheng that’s about it.. both of them together don’t even have as many followers as Lin Gengxin on weibo

        Like

    • intellectualkitten says:

      xD I really like Ariel Lin’s husband. He looked so in love and Ariel looked like the happiest girl in the wedding pictures. I also find it funny how on all the pictures released to the media, the guy looked super awkward (he is an introvert just like me ^^)

      Qiao En is following Ruby’s path, she will find someone great too πŸ˜€

      ^^ Hopefully, the next batch of pictures get released soon

      Like

  3. Ann says:

    WOW. How similar does CX’s mom and MC look? His mom looks so youthful and like a slightly older version of MC. Joe Chen looks so stunning here!! Gillian Chung is beautiful too

    Like

    • Haha, they really look like a family all together now! I am so curious to see how will they baby look-like too!! 2016 is a crazy year for weddings!!
      Joe Chen and Gillian Cheung are so pretty, happy they are all friends like this. ❀

      Like

  4. Lizzie says:

    seems like most of CX’s contemporaries attended YSS, Yang Rong, so cute that Chen Xiang and Zhang Zhe Han are groomsmen! ZLY’s absence is indeed conspicuous.

    The bridesmaid dresses look a bit dated with the pink and braided gold although everyone looks good! Who are the other 3 besides Joe Chen, HBQ and Gillian Chung (didnt know GC was close to Michelle Chen!). Love, love Michelle’s Chen kua though and the groom + groomsmen traditional attire is spot-on. Only CX can carry that outfit looking regal without being OTT!

    So who is trending on weibo instead?

    Like

    • Ann says:

      I’m not surprised cause YSS, Yang Rong, Zhang Zhehan are all signed under Yumama like Chen Xiao so they’re close. ZLY couldn’t attend this wedding or Wallace Huo, she already said, cause she has to film (Princess Agents). I think the other three are just regular friends?

      My Chinese sucks so thank god for Google translate. I believe Zhao Liying is #1 for celebrity. HBQ is second, and Joe Chen is also in the top. CX and MC are #15-17, sandwiched in between is William Chan haha. I saw some screenshots and I think WC and ZLY’s couple name in the Mystic Nine were trending as #1 today and also a line said by ZLY in the Mystic Nine, “don’t call me Miss, call me Mrs”. Michelle Chen’s bridesmaids are trending now though #4. I don’t see any other mention of their wedding? But, I am genuinely happy for them. I hope they will be forever happy together

      Like

      • Lily says:

        Nah, ZLY’s first reply to “Are you attending Chen Xiao’s wedding” was “Why would I go?”. The media responded “because you guys were once together” and she snapped back that “I don’t know Chen Xiao well”. I don’t think the 3 are friends at all. ZLY seems to give Chen Xiao and Michelle Chen the cold shoulder. From what we know from that girl who revealed ZLY did date Chen Xiao – they probably didn’t have the most “friendly” breakup.

        Like

      • Paige says:

        Well why would she go tho? They dated and lived together as confirmed by that actress, and zhao liying has said in an interview shortly after that a prior boyfriend cheated on her. I’m not saying it’s chen xiao, but I mean, I wouldn’t go to an ex’s wedding with the girl he dated right after and got pregnant. That’s just weird. They prob haven’t had contact for a year now, so why does she need to request a day off during her busy schedule to go to their wedding. It’s mentioned that she doesn’t even have to time to go to Wallace Huo’s wedding. Plenty of people gave them the cold shoulder, it’s not just liying. Tons of people invited didn’t go to their wedding when they are clearly in Beijing and free like Qiao Ren Liang. Not everyone will get along after a breakup, and I’m sure it’s not nice for liying to see her ex with his pregnant girlfriend even before this anyways. Even netizens on weibo don’t really care for their wedding news so what’s the big deal with liying not going?

        Liked by 1 person

      • Lily says:

        Wait, Zhao Li Ying said a prior boyfriend cheated on her? WOW, I never heard that before. That’s brutal. I kind of inferred her and Chen Xiao had a bad falling out since she’s always so cold about him. But now that would actually make a lot of sense.

        Liked by 1 person

      • Paige says:

        here’s the interview in case you were curious, it’s not subbed but she does say that she’s been cheated on before. There’s other interviews where she talks about it too because ppl ask about her personal life. That’s why I personally don’t like chen xiao, just can’t look at him the same way cause I love liying so much

        Like

      • Alyannah says:

        How can anyone cheat on Liying?!?! IS HE BLIND or just stupid. Wow. I wish for people not mention her with these two. She is a goddess, she deserves x1000 better

        This sucks, I was just watching them in female prime minister. He’s not even worthy. Didn’t he draw Liying and him together her wearing a wedding dress and him in a suit I saw it on a facebook group wtf. Um that was time stamped a year ago it was a weibo post too. Omg, maybe it’s just me or how does he just change his mind like that. I don’t understand

        Liked by 1 person

      • Paige says:

        Ok so that actress posted another video to basically talk about Chen xiao, michelle chen, and zhao liying again. And she adds that michelle chen is simple, kind, generous, and beautiful and throws shade at liying AGAIN *surprise surprise* saying that friends that do not contact each other will easily misunderstand because they will not even ask if what you’re saying is true. UM hello you are talking about liying, I think she knows the truth and doesn’t need to talk about her love life for her. Oh and also says, at the right time meeting the wrong people is unfortunate.. what is she trying to get at? It’s getting rly tiring.. cause liying has tried to distance herself from this situation and it feels like chen xiao and michelle chen is trying to turn people against her.. almost as if they paid this girl to speak out for them too. It’s shady, I just can’t with this couple anymore

        Even now, liying hasn’t even said anything. She is honestly way too nice, I would be fuming

        Like

    • Yeah! YSS, ZLY and YR are the three girls with whom Chen Xiao collaborated the most so I am disappointed Zhao Liying couldn’t come. Deep down, I am persuaded the two of them dated (probably during the ROCH filming period). However, I don’t think Michelle Chen is playing a third wheel role. After all, ChenChen couple got together during the ROCH promotional time and it is more than a year later that they announced their wedding plan and pregnancy. I wasn’t all happy of this pairing before, but now, I think they are one of the most blessed couple in the entertainment world. They look so in love ❀
      As for Zhao Liying, I am sure she found her beau too so I am not too worried. πŸ˜‰ I am there for her anyway, always supporting her ^^
      LOVE the Chinese traditional outfits, they are so classy and pretty, without having to showoff any curve or cleavage. πŸ˜›
      I don't know who are the other bridesmaid/best men. I would guess they are less famous (or not celebrity) friends?
      And as of trending, when I was compiling this post (like 12 hours ago), they were number one with Zhao Liying trending at number 2…

      Like

      • Paige says:

        That drawing chen xiao did of liying in a wedding dress was when ROCH was broadcasting tho. It was early 2015

        Like

      • I remember he did a picture of her during the Palace Movie phase, but you are probably right. Chen Xiao loves to draw and he drew a picture every week for most cast members of ROCH. Maybe it was for her Mu Nianci role? I know the media was still pushing the CX+ZLY CP during that time, so it is possible they still played the “we may be a couple” thing, even though they weren’t. Haha, I am just trying to not think too ill of baby Chen Xiao 😦

        Like

      • Paige says:

        skip to 53min: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fT-UF5IZdDA

        I don’t think it was for publicity cause it’s already confirmed that they were fully together, living together too. I just don’t get how he could do that to liying, it’s upsetting even now.. I know it’s a year later but still I can’t get over he quickly he turned from loving her like that to this

        Like even on happy camp promoting ROCH, for a game, he pretended to be on the phone with liying and look pissed when kenny kwan said he is still in contact with liying… Chen xiao even knew liying’s weight and exact location, he said that I’ll just answer for you.. if they weren’t close, how would he know?? Like how does someone change so fast smh

        Like

      • Haha, be strong! As ZLY fans, we need to be the better person and forgive. If ZLY doesn’t want to get drag into this, then there is nothing we can do. I won’t lie as the whole he may had cheated on her made me like him less. But in general, Chen Xiao is a good person and a great actor, and as a fan, it is hard to bash him even today. That Happy Camp episode was weeks (month?) before the ROCH Happy Camp episode. So I will consider those two to have happened at different moments… Haha, media was pushing the CX+ZLY CP so hard he had to play along πŸ˜‰

        Like

  5. Jo says:

    They look so in love!!! They look so beautiful I don’t why but I feel like they’re my children(they’re both older than me) because I watched them grow in dramas. The dresses are gorgeous and I love how the guys are so playful but the girls are being all shy haha. And everyone’s forever OTP Ariel and Joe hahaha and CQE looks amazing. I feel like everyones married except, Joe, Ady, CQE, Hu Gu, Eddie (im missing some from the group of people I watched growing up)

    Like

    • Haha, if you are their parents, I am the mother-in-law! xD I am ashamed to say I was against them together when they first went public with their relationship, but now, I just want to see their beautiful babies! :DD They look so happy together, which is such a rare thing, especially in entertainment world. Congratulations again!!
      HAHA, I know! The girls are angels (although not a fan of pink) and the boys are just chilling with no reserve…
      OMG! That list is so short >< And I can't even add names to help out :'D Out of the older generation, maybe Liu Tao, Jiang Xin and Tan Yang?

      Like

      • Jo says:

        πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I totally understand because it was random time and could have been publicity but they look so in love (my babies 😍) their baby will be so adorable. Omg how could I forfet my lovely Tan Yang?!!! Basically everyone from Chinese Paladin 3 are my babiesπŸ˜€ the list so huge but those were the ones that popped in my head. Congrats to you tooπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

        Liked by 1 person

      • Yop, I was like: “there is no way!” and then, it happened.
        The fact that they are happy in love is all that matters to me now. OTP died and I needed to move on v_v
        Haha, you have such a wonderful big family! πŸ˜‰ Thanks! πŸ˜€ It is sad to see a whole generation of actors getting married one after another… what a year!

        Liked by 1 person

      • Jo says:

        Agree! It feels like just yesterday I was watching CP3, the little fairy, and It started with a kiss. Or when the guys had spiky hair( eyes Wallace) OMG where did the time go?!!

        Like

      • intellectualkitten says:

        Yes, Liu Tao’s private life is actually very public >< Surprising, since her husband is a business man and all :)…

        Like

    • intellectualkitten says:

      Agree… the bridesmaid look super pretty, but the dress is a let down :P… However, it goes well with what the groom and bride were wearing ^^

      Like

    • Lucy says:

      Well that’s why they’re bridesmaids lol but I find them so cute and simple and I definitely prefer their bridesmaid dresses than Angelababy bridesmaid dresses which I found looked cheap for an A-list wedding

      Like

  6. It’s not wedding it is drama, they made a movie from the ceremony. I wonder if they made rehearsal. All is so spectacular and they recorded it all on video for general audience.

    Like

    • HAHA, a drama. But at least, nobody arrived to stop the ceremony πŸ˜‰
      I think Angelababy and Huang Xiaoming (or Jay Chou and Hannah first) really set a trend of grandiose wedding that lets the public see everything… Probably did, that boat entrance definitely need some preparation…
      I know! It looks so expensive and high quality. Apparently they were sponsored though, so maybe that helped with budgeting?

      Like

      • It looks so unrealistic too me. Usually stars doing it privately and even if there is photos they are not so stage suitable. But here they are all showing it up

        Like

      • Haha, I must have been spoiled by the weddings this year because I don’t even find the 100% public wedding abnormal now. But I do wish they are not only doing it for show, but also for themselves.

        Like

      • Paige says:

        Exactly what I thought. No other celebrity brought meda right into their wedding. Huang xiaoming and baby had a red carpet, but this is way too much publicity. Even the behind-the-scenes are filmed, seems so staged. But, they probably received a lot of money to fully showcase their wedding and stage even the bts

        Like

      • Really? I think nobody can beat Huang Xiaoming and Angelababy’s red carpet. They even invited official MCs like He Jiong… It felt like watching Happy Camp! xD
        Yeah, definitely a lot of money considering how covered by media this one was. We got all the pictures we needed *_*

        Like

      • Lucy says:

        I thought Jay Chou and Hannah had a really intimate wedding I mean it was over the top gorgeous but everything was so secretive even guests didn’t know actual the venue or ceremony but yeah when it came to seeing all the bts I think AB and HXM definitely made their wedding more of an entertainment show than CX and MC

        Like

      • That is very true. I was more thinking of them because of the breathtaking photoshoots. They were a lot more secretive compared to the recent weddings. HXM+ABB, LSS+NW, YH+ZXY, and now MC+CX they all had pretty public wedding… Oh well, what makes them happy makes me happy πŸ˜›

        Like

  7. Lucy says:

    Not going to lie but this wedding along with LSS and NW were the best with the design esthetics along with bridesmaids dresses and groomsmen and looked so much more beautiful than HXM and AB wedding…I don’t know how HXM and AB spent over $30 million on their wedding but it didn’t look like it to me honestly I think I am the only unimpressed with their wedding

    CX and MC look so happy together they are the only thing good to come out of that horrible ROCH remake by Yu Zhang but I can’t hate him because he introduced me to so many of my favorites stars

    Like

  8. Congrats to them! It is nice to see so many familiar guests at their wedding.

    I for one don’t find it surprising that ZLY didn’t get invited. Personally, I never believed that she had dated CX, and I thought they weren’t as friendly as they seemed on screen. *shrugs*

    Like

    • Paige says:

      She was invited, actually. She just chose not to attend. And it’s confirmed by an actress, sun yaoqi, unfortunately that they did in fact and live together

      Like

      • Paige says:

        Michelle Chen’s wedding was a commercial affair, they invited almost every celebrity they knew incl. Zhao Li Ying for publicity purposes. People closer to Li Ying didn’t choose to go because they are supporting her, that’s why people are speculating that this couple paid Sun Yaoqi to publicly throw shade at ZLY because they are still maintaining contact with her. And why her friends like Nicky Wu, Qiao Ren Liang, Bao Bai’ er, and Zhu Zi Xiao, etc weren’t there. Nicky Wu didn’t go even though Liu Shi Shi went. And Qian Ren Liang is actually good friends with Chen Xiao. There are people saying this couple is the one paying the media to keep bring up ZLY as a way to keep themselves in the media and promote their own popularity. I also hope they stop this because ZLY has done to deserve this. Is it not enough that he cheated on her, now they are endlessly associating themselves with her. Why doesn’t ZLY take legal action against all of them, I mean, Sun Yaoqi is taking legal action against people who are misunderstanding her. I am sick of this media play

        Like

      • Miss Attache says:

        General public doesn’t know what exactly happened between the three of them. If Chen Xiao was indeed dating ZLY and cheated on her, she’s had her best payback, i.e. becoming the way bigger star with string of successes. I also doubt Michelle played the 3rd wheel. As for the actress who leaked about their dating and cohabitation, I’d blame her instead. If anything, I suspect Yumama is behind the bruhaha to get more publication about his stars. Zhao Liying is the biggest star among the three of them, and at the moment is probably Mainland’s most bankable actor. She also has diehard following. It will only be suicidal for Chen Xiao and Michelle to try to throw her under the bus.

        Like

      • Lucia says:

        Why would any actress leak this information? I think she understands how suicidal this is to her career, I don’t feel that anyone would do this to themselves w/o a good reason. We probably do not know what’s actually happened but I used to follow this ship and chen xiao liked li ying’s pictures up until this year. Li ying has not done anything to associate herself or get involved in this drama. I also saw in a facebook group that yumama attacked that actress for talking about this so I doubt it’s him behind this. I don’t see why that girl’s coming out with yet another video directed at Li ying. In the subbed video, that actress says “I was shocked that she became so big, I didn’t expect it, she didn’t either, nobody did.” I do not understand any chinese, so you can correct me if I am wrong. It is just that Liying’s my favourite chinese actress and I also liked chen xiao ever since their drama but I can’t support him or this couple. No matter how big a star li ying is, she still gets attacked i.e. by yang zi’s fans. I also saw some videos saying that gu li na zha paid media to spread news about li ying and shishi not wanting to be friends with her on set. They are bigger stars but that doesn’t mean they won’t get attacked by smaller stars. I think the more famous you become, the bigger target you are to some people. I am sorry but if this couple can sell out even their own wedding, what can’t they do.. of course, we do not know celebrities’ real self, but I have seen enough to personally stand by li ying’s side

        Like

    • I am not surprised that ZLY didn’t go either, I mean if they dated, they probably didn’t end on good term. And if they didn’t they are still the ultimate CP of 2013: the media would be too focused on the arrival of Liying to focus on the happy couple.

      Like

  9. Dave says:

    WOW I couldn’t believe people are really this negative about CX and MC wedding.
    I know ZLY has a cute and innocent face but doesn’t mean she is any better than CX or MC. I’m not a CX or MX fan! But if ZLY got cheated on somebody not as pretty as her, well that is too suspicious.
    If people think the X actress was hired by CX, well doesn’t it seems that ZLY started first as well? ZLY never wanted to acknowledge CX, so it made me feel that he moved on, so why she start saying she got cheated on afterward? Didn’t she cheated on gao zi qi a long time ago too before CX? Besides a beautiful face, none of her acting was even good. I seriously can’t see why she’s so overrated, she is just being everywhere to the point of me tired seeing her face. She starred in the stupid princess drama, where not a single character was good. Nicky’s legend of zu was another horrible failure, with the only exception of her being pretty to attract everyone. Journey of flower had her acting as a stupid nice little fool being easy to bullied then suddenly turn unrealistically evil, everytime she copied Yang Mi’s “hehehe” laugh from Gong it annoys me so much, she first had the problem with Yang Mi. Looking at her old photos she is totally not natural. She got some rumors with Kris to the point Charlene broke up, they still didn’t dare to date because of that rumor.
    I really don’t get why CX is taking the blame to this extent because ZLY is not even innocent too, just because she’s beautiful and has more supporters? If CX was hungry for fame he would never have dumped her, even before she became number uno she was still ahead of MC. CX wedding is such a mess bc of “her supporters.” Why do people do stupid signs of not showing support to people marrying just because of some shit that’s none of their business. FYI the business I care is that people are being overboard to others.

    Like

    • Yeah, it is sad to know that they didn’t only get blessings for their blessings. As a fan of Chen Xiao, I am just simply happy that he found his happiness. But this is the sad reality of entertainment world where your past will keep hunting you forever. But hey! he is now a husband and soon-to-be a father. I just hope he tough through this all and become an even better person who does not care about hate ^^
      I think ZLY has also her part of blame about the cheating rumor, if it did happen of course. I believe cheating is caused by three people. In her case, the best she can do is to stay silent to the rumors, which she did. It is sad the public cannot move on, but considering the three people concerned can, it is a happy enough ending for me. Finally, dramas/actor talents is the eye of the beholder. In my opinion, Zhao Liying is one of the best actress of her generation and her success back-up my opinion. There are so many good dramas out there too so you can tryout non-Liying dramas too if you really can’t stand her xD I am sorry as a Liying spammer for putting her everywhere on this blog πŸ˜›

      Like

Leave a Reply

