September Airing Dates for Chinese Movies and Dramas

3

Should I be happy? C-dramaland is been considerate for the school year and won’t be releasing many dramas in September. Oh well, I will just finish my episodes of My Little Princess.

Dramas

Sparrow 麻雀 with Li Yifeng, Zhou Dongyu, and ZHang Ruoyun on September 5th

Forever Love 爱情万万岁 with Liu Tao on September 7th

Rookie Agent Rouge 胭脂 with Zhao Liying, Lu Yi on September 27th

Note: Feng Shaofeng and Kitty Zhang may be filming a spin off of Ice Fantasy together called 幻城凡世.

Movies

Days of Our Own《我们的十年》with Zhao Liying, Kimi Qiao, and Gui Gui on September 2nd

Cock and Bull《追凶者也》 with Liu Ye, Zhang Feng, and Wang Ziwen on September 14th

Soul Mates《七月与安生》with Zhou Dongyu and Sandra Ma on September 14th

Chinese Odyssey 3《大话西游3》with Han Geng, Tang Yan, and Karen on September 15th

Hide and Seek《捉迷藏》 with Wallace Huo on September 15th

Legend of Ravaging Dynasties《爵迹》with Fan Bingbing, Kris Wu, and Co. on September 30th

I am not Madame Bovary《我不是潘金莲》with Fan Bingbing, Guo Tao on September 30th

I Belonged to You《从你的全世界路过》with Deng Chao, Bai Baihe, Yang Yang, and Zhang Tian Ai on September 30th

Operation Mekong《湄公河行动》with Eddie Peng, Zhang Hanyu on September 30th

4 thoughts on “September Airing Dates for Chinese Movies and Dramas

  1. maoh says:

    Sad to see you guys close this blog but priorities are priorities
    I really want to see Days of Our Own. It looks like a coming of age movie and those can be really heartwarming.

    Like

    • intellectualkitten says:

      Me too, I am sad… but I am also excited to put my time on new things :))
      Yes, this movie looks very fun and perfect for the start of school >< I saw some friends recently and now, I am all nostalgic.

      Like

Leave a Reply

